Miscellaneous · Tags

Tag: Do I Have that Book?

Hi, guys! I’d like to start doing more tag posts, and this seems like great way to start. Thanks to Sean from bookbloggingbooks, this came to my awareness and I’m excited to give it a go!

Instructions:

This is basically a test to see how versatile your bookshelves are! There are twenty questions about different kinds of books that you have to search your shelves to see if you own. I’ll answer with either the book that I find fits the category, or a simple “no.”


Do you have a book with deckled edges?


Do you have a book with three or more people on the cover?


Do you have a book based on another fictional story?


Do you have a book with a title ten letters long?


Do you have a book with a title that starts and ends with the same letter?


Do you have a Mass Market Paperback?


Do you have a book written by an author using a pen name?


Do you have a book with the character’s name in the title?


Do you have a book with two maps in it?


Do you have a book that was turned into a TV show?


Do you have a book written by someone who is originally famous for something else? (celebrity/athlete/politician/tv personality…)


Do you have a book with a clock on the cover?


Do you have a poetry book?


Do you have a book with an award stamp on it?


Do you have a book written by an author with the same initials as you?

Unfortunately not. I wish I did!


Do you have a book of short stories?


Do you have a book between 500-510 pages long?


Do you have a book that was turned into a movie?


Do you have a graphic novel?


Do you have a book written by two or more authors?


Result: 19/20


2 thoughts on “Tag: Do I Have that Book?

Leave a comment